常见问题

任何年龄在5岁至19岁之间的学生。 如果您的年龄超过19岁或小于5岁,则无法注册参加考试。

进入个人主页,点击 for book a test 的链接,然后转到相关页面。按照步骤选择考试时间与地点,以及意愿申请的学校。

基于IDAT考试的测试安全性,只有学生才能参加考试。IDAT需要获知学生的个人身份信息,才能够进行对应的年龄段考试的预约。

所有IDAT的考试相关费用均以美元收费。 您可以通过在线支付,也可通过您的教育机构或通过现金转账支付给可用国家/地区的相关银行。

IDAT和我们的考试中心或可对有公认的听力、视觉或其他障碍的学生做出特殊安排或给予特殊考虑。学生应在预约考试前以书面形式向info@idat.org提交“特殊安排请求”。申请必须提前21个工作日提出。学生可能会被要求提供医疗证明以支持申请。

点击了解 考试当天

所有的分数会在两个工作日内收到。可查看个人中心以获取成绩单。

The interview is designed for schools to ‘get to know’ students and is available only to schools which students will attend or have applied to.

学生和他们的父母可以看到分数总结,但只有学生指定的学校或已报名考试的学校才能看到面试和完整的成绩单。只有在IDAT网站上在线查看的成绩单才有效。非官方成绩单页面中的任何截图或打印纸均无效。

Students who register on their own can nominate up to three schools to view their scores and interviews. Any student who is registered through their own school with bulk registrations will find that only the school who did the booking may view the scores. You can contact IDAT at the ‘contact us’ page to pay for or see if there is an option to show other schools (for a fee). Any student who takes the test for a school and uses their bulk-order pricing, will not be allowed to share the results with a third-party school.

访问“联系我们”页面,向IDAT发送您的任何投诉或反馈。我们非常重视安全和客户服务,并将努力在2个工作日内回复。

退款

如果您已经预约考试并向IDAT直接支付了任何的考试费用,IDAT可单方面决定退款与否。仅在以下情况提供全额退款:

A. 您在不少于预定考试日期的前14天改变主意;

B. 如果您因疾病而无法参加预约的考试(并提供了随附的医疗证明),则可查阅手册以确保缺考符合IDAT条款。

更改考试日期

学生可以在预约考试后的7个工作日内通过网上预约提出更改请求,以推迟或更改其考试预约。

取消考试

学生可以在预约的考试日前至少7个工作日取消其IDAT考试预订,请上网获取相应的表格。在提前至少7天通知的情况下,我们将为您提供抵扣金额来预约另一项考试,但学生不得办理退款。在少于7天通知的情况下,学生无法获得抵扣金额或退款。如果存在医疗疾病或其他情有可原的情况,可以通过发送邮件至info@idat.org,并在主题中注明“ 取消考试” ,IDAT将酌情考虑办理取消。任何的酌情退款将减去20%的费用作为手续费或受银行费用和货币汇率的影响。

zh_CNChinese

FAQs

Any student between the ages of 5 and 19. If you are above the age of 19 or younger than 5, you cannot register for the test.

Hit the link for book a test and go to the relevant page. Tell IDAT where you are and where you want to take the test and IDAT will inform you of what test location to use.

It is imperative for test security for IDAT to know that only students take the test. IDAT needs to know the details of official government ID to make sure that a student registers only for the relevant age-group to which they belong.

All tests are charged in US dollars. You can pay via Epay, through your education agency or via cash transfer to relevant banks in countries where available.

IDAT and their test centres may make special arrangements and/or give special consideration to students with recognised hearing, visual or other impairments. Students should submit requests for special arrangements in writing to info@idat.org with “Special Arrangement Request” in the subject BEFORE booking the test. Requests must be made 21 working days in advance. Students may be required to submit medical proof of conditions to support request.

Click this link to see what happens on the test day.

All scores will be received within 2 working-days.

The interview is designed for schools ‘ to get to know’ students and is available only to schools which students will attend or have applied to.

A student and their parents can see a score summary, but only schools which students have nominated or which have booked the test can see interviews and full results. Only results viewed online on the IDAT website are valid and guaranteed for validity. Any screenshots or printed paper is not an official results page.

Students who register on their own can nominate up to three schools to view their scores and interviews. Any student who is registered through their own school with bulk registrations will find that only the school who did the booking may view the scores. You can contact IDAT at the ‘contact us’ page to pay for or see if there is an option to show other schools(for a fee). Any student who takes the test for a school and uses their bulk-order pricing, will not be allowed to share the results with a third-party school.

Visit the “Contact us” page to send IDAT any complaints or feedback you have. IDAT takes security and customer service very seriously, and will endeavour to reply within two working-days.

Visit our page about appealing your results for more details.

REFUNDS

IDAT may, in its sole discretion, offer you a refund for any testing fees where you have registered and paid any testing fee directly to IDAT. Full refunds are only offered where:

A. You change your mind no less than 14 full calendar days prior to your scheduled test date;

or

B. If you are unable to take the scheduled test due to illness (and with a provided medical certificate), you may check your handbook to make sure the absence is in accordance with IDAT policy.

TRANSFER OR CHANGING TEST DATE

Students may postpone or change their test booking by retrieving online bookings and making change requests within 7 business days of the scheduled test.

CANCELLATION OF TEST

Students may cancel their IDAT test booking with a minimum of 7 business days prior to the scheduled test. Please go online to retrieve the appropriate cancellations forms. With more than 7 days’ notice, credit will be given for another test to be booked, but no student is eligible for a refund. With less than 7 days’ notice, the student is not eligible for credit or refund. If there are medical or extenuating circumstances, they may be considered on merit or compassion by writing to info@idat.org with “Test Cancellation” in the subject line. Any refund considered will be minus a 20% administration fee and subject to bank fees and currency rates.

en_USEnglish